Staff Directory

Melisa Shady
Principal
Ext. 64100
shady.melisa@constellationschools.com

Kammera Rice
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
rice.kammera@constellationschools.com

Monica Rinella
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 64050
rinella.monica@constellationschools.com

Donna Clark
School Counselor
clark.donna@constellationschools.com

Rhonda Harsar
Kindergarten
harsar.rhonda@constellationschools.com

Briana Potts

Kindergarten
potts.briana@constellationschools.com

Melissa Faustini
1st Grade
faustini.melissa@constellationschools.com

Christine Vidal
1st Grade
vidal.christine@constellationschools.com

Adam Peters
2nd Grade
peters.adam@constellationschools.com

Jerica Horner
3rd Grade
horner.jerica@constellationschools.com

Sarah Zito
3rd Grade
zito.sarah@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Coley
4th Grade
coley.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Diane Mason
4th Grade Math
mason.diane@constellationschools.com

Megan Anaya
Title 1
anaya.megan@constellationschools.com

Laura Moore
Title 1
moore.laura@constellationschools.com

Celina Roe
Title 1
roe.celina@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Carnie
Intervention Specialist
carnie.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Alison Ortenzi
Music
ortenzi.alison@constellationschools.com

Matthew Erdelyi
Physical Education
erdelyi.matthew@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Hartel
Building Substitute Teacher
hartel.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Millsaps
Aide
millsaps.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Kasie Tillman
Aide
tillman.kasie@constellationschools.com

Magdaline Szalai
Food Service
szalai.magdaline@constellationschools.com

Curtis Moss
Cleaner
moss.curtis@constellationschools.com

Victoria McDonough
Technology Integration Coach
mcdonough.victoria@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com