Staff Directory

Adam Peters
Principal
Ext. 64100
peters.adam@constellationschools.com

Monica Rinella
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 64050
rinella.monica@constellationschools.com

Donna Zychowski
School Counselor
zychowski.donna@constellationschools.com

Briana Potts
Kindergarten
potts.briana@constellationschools.com

Melissa Faustini
1st Grade
faustini.melissa@constellationschools.com

Christine Vidal
1st Grade
vidal.christine@constellationschools.com

Sarah Steele
2nd Grade
steele.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jerica Horner
3rd Grade
horner.jerica@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Coley
4th Grade
coley.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Diane Mason
4th Grade Math
mason.diane@constellationschools.com

Rhonda Harsar
Title 1
harsar.rhonda@constellationschools.com

Laura Moore
Title 1
moore.laura@constellationschools.com

Celina Roe
Title 1
roe.celina@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Carnie
Intervention Specialist
carnie.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Matthew Erdelyi
Physical Education
erdelyi.matthew@constellationschools.com

Kasie Tillman
Paraprofessional
tillman.kasie@constellationschools.com

Magdaline Szalai
Food Service
szalai.magdaline@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com