Staff Directory

Adam Peters
Principal
Ext. 64100
peters.adam@constellationschools.com

Diane Mason
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
mason.diane@constellationschools.com

Monica Rinella
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 64050
rinella.monica@constellationschools.com

Maureen Millett
Dean of Students
millett.maureen@constellationschools.com

Keslie Honeycutt
School Counselor
honeycutt.keslie@constellationschools.com

Donna Zychowski
School Counselor
zychowski.donna@constellationschools.com

Rhonda Harsar
Kindergarten
harsar.rhonda@constellationschools.com

Briana Potts
Kindergarten
potts.briana@constellationschools.com

Melissa Faustini
1st Grade
faustini.melissa@constellationschools.com

Christine Vidal
1st Grade
vidal.christine@constellationschools.com

Kirsten Dyer
2nd Grade
dyer.kirsten@constellationschools.com

Sarah Steele
2nd Grade
steele.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jerica Horner
3rd Grade
horner.jerica@constellationschools.com

Cassandra Coley
4th-5th Grade English Language Arts
coley.cassandra@constellationschools.com

Violet Crawford
4th-5th Grade Math
crawford.violet@constellationschools.com

Chelsey Meagrow
4th-5th Grade Social Studies
meagrow.chelsey@constellationschools.com

Walter Meagrow
4th-5th Grade Science
meagrow.walter@constellationschools.com

Megan Anaya
Title 1
anaya.megan@constellationschools.com

Laura Moore
Title 1
moore.laura@constellationschools.com

Celina Roe
Title 1
roe.celina@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Carnie
Intervention Specialist
carnie.stephanie@constellationschools.com

Janice Conroy
Intervention Specialist
conroy.janice@constellationschools.com

Harold Trujillo
Music
trujillo.harold@constellationschools.com

Allison Pappas
Paraprofessional
pappas.allison@constellationschools.com

Kasie Tillman
Paraprofessional
tillman.kasie@constellationschools.com

Sarah Whatley
Paraprofessional
whatley.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jeffrey Saltzgaber
Daily Sub
saltzgaber.jeffrey@constellationschools.com

Sarah Zito
Daily Sub
zito.sarah@constellationschools.com

Magdaline Szalai
Food Service
szalai.magdaline@constellationschools.com

Amy Mazur
Technology Integration Coach
mazur.amy@constellationschools.com

Erin Boron
Instructional Coach
boron.erin@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Suzanne Davis Brown
School Psychologist
davisbrown.suzanne@constellationschools.com

Chris O'Connell
Speech & Language Pathologist
oconnell.chris@constellationschools.com