Staff Directory

Melisa Shady
Principal
Ext. 64100
shady.melisa@constellationschools.com

Gary Vojtush
Assistant Principal
Ext. 64150
vojtush.gary@constellationschools.com

Monica Rinella
Administrative Assistant
Ext. 64050
rinella.monica@constellationschools.com

Rhonda Harsar
Kindergarten
harsar.rhonda@constellationschools.com

Briana Potts

Kindergarten
potts.briana@constellationschools.com

Melissa Faustini
1st Grade
faustini.melissa@constellationschools.com

Christine Vidal
1st Grade
vidal.christine@constellationschools.com

Sarah Steele
2nd Grade
steele.sarah@constellationschools.com

Maria Workman
2nd Grade
workman.maria@constellationschools.com

Sarah Baker
3rd Grade
baker.sarah@constellationschools.com

Jerica Horner
3rd Grade
horner.jerica@constellationschools.com

Jennifer Limpert
3rd Grade
limpert.jennifer@constellationschools.com

Diane Mason
4th Grade Math/Science
mason.diane@constellationschools.com

Breanne Stroempl
4th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies
stroempl.breanne@constellationschools.com

Paula Clark
Title 1
clark.paula@constellationschools.com

Laura Moore
Title 1
moore.laura@constellationschools.com

Celina Roe
Title 1
roe.celina@constellationschools.com

Daniel Ryals
Special Education
ryals.daniel@constellationschools.com

Sharon Sparkes
Special Education
sparkes.sharon@constellationschools.com

Alison Ortenzi
Music
ortenzi.alison@constellationschools.com

Stephen Andres
Physical Education & Health
andres.stephen@constellationschools.com

Adam Peters
Building Teacher
peters.adam@constellationschools.com

Kasie Tillman

Aide
tillman.kasie@constellationschools.com

Magdaline Szalai
Food Service
szalai.magdaline@constellationschools.com

Curtis Moss
Cleaner
moss.curtis@constellationschools.com

Victoria McDonough
Technology Integration Coach
mcdonough.victoria@constellationschools.com

Garin Bailey
IT Field Technician
bailey.garin@constellationschools.com

Amanda McCall
School Nurse
mccall.amanda@constellationschools.com

Elizabeth Boham
School Psychologist
boham.elizabeth@constellationschools.com

Robert Cooperider
School Counselor
cooperider.robert@constellationschools.com

Stephanie Udovich
Speech & Language Pathologist
udovich.stephanie@constellationschools.com